Property is Theft! has moved…

It has now been over five months since I last updated this blog. This has been for a number of reasons, the main one being that I simply haven’t had the time to sit down and write a post of the length/depth typical for Property is Theft! I had for a while been looking to re-vitalise the blog, but in doing so I will be ditching the WordPress format.

I’ve been given a blog over at libcom.org, who are expanding their roster of bloggers in an attempt to make the blog section more prominent in a coming overhaul of the site. At the moment, my blog largely contains stuff re-posted from either here or Truth, Reason & Liberty. The only exceptions being What is wrong with crossing a picket line? and I’m striking on N30 because… With luck, that will soon change and there’ll be a lot more original content over there.

This site will remain as an archive, and people can still comment and debate on the posts where they remain relevant. But other than that it will be dormant. I’ll encourage everyone to update their links and bookmarks, as Property is Theft! can now be found here.

Leave a Reply

